5th International
Solar District Heating Conference

Thanks for your participation in the 5th International Solar District Heating Conference in Graz, Austria!

Download here the presentations from the conference.
Please download here the conference proceedings.

Please download here the programme!

Gold sponsor

Bronze sponsors

Silver sponsors

Program Committee
Scientific chairs:
Christian Fink, AEE Intec
Thomas Pauschinger, Steinbeis Research Institute Solites

Program Committee members:
Riccardo Battisti, Ambiente Italia
Jan-Olof Dalenbäck, Chalmers University
Christian Holter, SOLID
Heiko Huther, AGFW
Per Kristensen, Danish District Heating Association
Torsten Lütten, Savosolar
Gerald Moravi, Energie Steiermark Wärme GmbH
Cédric Paulus, CEA INES
Harald Poscharnig, GreenOneTec
Alessandro Provaggi, Euroheat and Power
Matthias Sandrock, Hamburg Institute
Simone Skalicki, Region Styria
Per-Alex Soerensen, PlanEnergi

Proceedings from the previous editions of the SDH conference can be found here.

This conference is organized by:

With the support of:

With financial support of:

Media partners